By using this website, you agree that cookies are placed on your device. ATTENTION: If you click on "decline", the online shop will not be working and some areas of the site may not be displayed properly!

View infos on Cookies and Privacy Policy

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

Bläserquintett der Wiener Symphoniker, Robert Gillinger

Konzerte (Wien) | Thursday, 14. March 2013 | 19.30 Uhr | Arnold Schönberg Center

Schönberg Fest
15 Jahre Arnold Schönberg Center

Bläserquintett der Wiener Symphoniker
Jasmine Choi, Flöte • Paul Kaiser, Oboe • Manuel Gangl, Klarinette • Robert Gillinger, Fagott • Gergely Sugár, Horn

Arnold Schönberg Quintett für Flöte, Oboe, Klarinette, Horn und Fagott op. 26
Christian Ofenbauer for martha keller für Holzbläserquintett (Version A)
Till Alexander Körber Seismographische Reflexion I für Fagott solo

Karten € 14