By using this website, you agree that cookies are placed on your device. ATTENTION: If you click on "decline", the online shop will not be working and some areas of the site may not be displayed properly!

View infos on Cookies and Privacy Policy

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.
V122: Concerto - A Survivor from Warsaw op. 46

Non-commercial, DVD (PAL)
Nuova Diffusione Lobmbarda 1994
Dauer: 77:00

Ludwig van Beethoven: Die Geschöpfe des Prometheus op. 43 (Ouverture)
Ludwig van Beethoven: Klavierkonzert N. 4 op. 58
Arnold Schönberg: A Survivor from Warsaw op. 46
Igor Stravinsky: Suite »Der Feuervogel«

European Community Youth Orchestra, Claudio Abbado; Maurizio Pollini, piano; John Shirley-Quirk, reciter