By using this website, you agree that cookies are placed on your device. ATTENTION: If you click on "decline", the online shop will not be working and some areas of the site may not be displayed properly!

View infos on Cookies and Privacy Policy

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.
V110: 3 Video Pieces
To be projected with a live performing orchestra

Non-commercial, DVD (PAL)
Dauer: 22:55
Design und Regie: Jaap Drupsteen
Radio Chamber Orchestra, Peter Eötvös
Holland Festival 1999

00:21 - Journal (David Felder)
09:49 - Begleitungsmusik zu einer Lichtspielszene op. 34 (Arnold Schönberg)
17:05 - The unanswered Question (Charles Ives)