By using this website, you agree that cookies are placed on your device. ATTENTION: If you click on "decline", the online shop will not be working and some areas of the site may not be displayed properly!

View infos on Cookies and Privacy Policy

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.
V086: Koalitionsschach, Probespiel

Non-commercial, DVD (PAL)
Dauer: 19:42
Arnold Schönberg Center, 2004
Mitspieler: Ernst Strouhal, Stefan Kindermann, Hans Petschar, Tunc Hamarat