By using this website, you agree that cookies are placed on your device. ATTENTION: If you click on "decline", the online shop will not be working and some areas of the site may not be displayed properly!

View infos on Cookies and Privacy Policy

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.
V062: Schoenberg piano concerto, op. 42

Non-commercial, VHS (PAL), Netherlands Broadcasting Corporation (1992), color, 33:39

Mitsuko Uchida, piano
Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Jeffrey Tate

Time Description
00:00 Interview with Uchida, scenes of rehearsal with orchestra
10:25 Schoenberg's Blue Self-Portrait, credits
11:15 Concerto begins
31:00 Concerto ends
32:18 Credits