By using this website, you agree that cookies are placed on your device. ATTENTION: If you click on "decline", the online shop will not be working and some areas of the site may not be displayed properly!

View infos on Cookies and Privacy Policy

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.
V050: String Quartet, op. 37

Non-commercial, VHS (NTSC), color (1992), 35:20.

Directed by Hans Hulscher
Produced by Riek ter Haar
A coproduction of NOS/RM Arts

Time Description
0:15 Titles: "Strijkkwartet nr. 4, Opus 37 (1936) van Arnold Schönberg (1874-1951) het Schönberg Kwartet"
0:45 Quartet begins: I. Allegro molto; energico
10:10 II. Comodo
18:40 III. Largo
26:25 IV. Allegro
End of quartet, credits
35:20 End

Schönberg Kwartet

Janneke van der Meer, violin
Wim de Jong, violin
Henk Guittart, viola
Viola de Hoog, cello