By using this website, you agree that cookies are placed on your device. ATTENTION: If you click on "decline", the online shop will not be working and some areas of the site may not be displayed properly!

View infos on Cookies and Privacy Policy

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

V049: String Quartet, op. 30

Non-commercial, VHS (NTSC, 2 copies-one with titles), color (1992), 33:00.

Schönberg Kwartet (Netherlands)
A coproduction of NOS/RM Arts (Netherlands)
Directed by Hans Hulscher
Produced by Riek ter Haar

Time Description
0:05 Quartet begins: I. Moderato
8:50 II. Adagio
17:30 III. Intermezzo: allegro moderato
24:40 IV. Rondo: molto moderato
31:05 End
31:25 Titles
End of tape

Schönberg Kwartet

Janneke van der Meer, violin
Wim de Jong, violin
Henk Guittart, viola
Viola de Hoog, cello