By using this website, you agree that cookies are placed on your device. ATTENTION: If you click on "decline", the online shop will not be working and some areas of the site may not be displayed properly!

View infos on Cookies and Privacy Policy

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.
V047: String Quartet, op. 7

Non-commercial, VHS (NTSC), color (1992), 45:30.

Produced by Riek ter Haar
Directed by Hans Hulscher
A coproduction of NOS/RM Arts (Netherlands)

Time Description
0:00 Titles: "Strijkkwartet nr. 1, Opus 7 (1905) van Arnold Schönberg (1874-1951) het Schönberg Kwartet"
0:35 Quartet begins
44:25 End of quartet; titles
End of tape

Schönberg Kwartet
Janneke van der Meer, violin
Wim de Jong, violin
Henk Guittart, viola
Viola de Hoog, cello